Vespa Finds: Cute little vespa ad from the other side of the pond!

Going to partake in the Olympic events over in London? Why not do it via vespa?!

“Betta Getta Vespa.. The Games are Coming!”

This little cute video has been making its way around the facebook vespa world early today and after watching it, I wanted to share it here with you all. The style is in the vain is a cartoonish Mad Men and has a touch of vintage flare: a perfect way to celebrate the vespa, if I do say so myself! Make sure to watch it, if you adore vespa but have yet “joined the dark side” and become an owner.  Continue reading

Shooting Vespa Backdrops:

flowers do the job just fine.

This backdrop setting was one that I happened to pass everyday out on rides back in Israel between Rehovot and day trips throughout the countryside. I decided one day that this little fuchsia dream must be used as a framework for some photos with the vespa, and I am happy I decided it must be so as the photos all turned out great! I miss these rides and long for them every time I see a rider out on the roads.  (more…)