Posted on

Reader’s Photos: Howdy Texas!

RoxyVespa blog readers are the best!

I really appreciate all of you who have stopped by and those that have subscribed to this here little ‘ol blog. I happen to believe that I have some pretty quality readers and feel really proud of that fact. (Subjective, I know, but you people are fabulous!) I recently had one of those fabulous readers, Glenn Barnett, send me these first two photos and thought I would share them with you all. 

Here is his info, if you would like to connect:

convertassets@gmail.com // http://convertassets.com/wanted.aspx

Nice ride!

He is a fellow Texan and joked about sending me some cheesy enchiladas. I miss Tex-Mex food so much right now, I might have even had one little glistening tear roll down my face at the thought of it all. Thanks Glen for your support and for connecting with me.

If you have any photos or come across any interesting Vespa-type culture in your own adventures out there and want to send them my way, I would love to see them! Just get in touch with me via email, Izevel1923@gmail.com and I’ll send a shout out to you here with your photo. Thanks everyone!

Happy riding y’all. Yeehaw! Have a lovely weekend!

About kaie w. bird

A freelance photographer in Israel that likes to scoot about while documenting just about everything. P.S. I am a horrible editor. Forgive me.

Love to hear some of your thoughts below!

