Posted on

Dinos and Vespas

Two subjects often not photographed together, 

“Taim meod!”

“I’m gonna get cha!” 

 “Silly little bug.”

About kaie w. bird

A freelance photographer in Israel that likes to scoot about while documenting just about everything. P.S. I am a horrible editor. Forgive me.

4 responses to “Dinos and Vespas

  1. the bravest Vespa ever!!!!!!!!

  2. Dew

    Rishon LeTzion’s mall? how did you get the dinos without other people in the pictures? I found it impossible…

    • …lol. I can tell you that I raised some eyebrows when getting the shots. I was all over the place trying to get the best shots. Lose the ego (look goofy) and get good photos: I’m super okay with that! = )

Love to hear some of your thoughts below!

