Posted on

Vespa, Gas It and Go!

Mileage and Fuel,

It was only last Saturday that I filled up another full tank, but I found myself at the pump again today. (I’ve been enjoying too many long rides this week, I guess!)  I still had about a 4th of a tank to go, but we have an important meeting early tomorrow morning with the Ministry of Interior. So I wanted to make sure we wouldn’t need to worry about gas on tomorrow’s trip to Holon.

The Details,

5th fill up, had about 1/4 tank still left  // 31.90 NIS for 4.2 liters.

Now at 6577.7 miles, 111kms added past tank.

About kaie w. bird

A freelance photographer in Israel that likes to scoot about while documenting just about everything. P.S. I am a horrible editor. Forgive me.

One response to “Vespa, Gas It and Go!

  1. and… can you read that bill???? beside the numbers?? wowww!

Love to hear some of your thoughts below!

